Clavell Road, Henbury, Bristol, BS10 7EJ

0117 377 2424

school@blaiseprimaryandnursery.co.uk

Blaise Primary School And Nursery

Creating Success. Laying foundations, thriving on challenge and believing we can.

Term and Holiday Dates (2021/2022)

 

 Term and Holiday Dates (2021/2022)

 The following dates have been provisionally agreed for the 2021/2022 school year:-

 Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022 

 

INSET Days for 2021/2022  - Please note that some INSET dates may change due to circumstances beyond our control:

Day 1 - 2nd September 2021

Day 2 - 3rd September 2021

Day 3 - 1st November 2021

Day 4 - 4th January 2022

Day 5 - 6th June 2022

Please note that we have been allocated an additional two INSET days for this academic year.  Dates will be sent out to Parents/Carers as soon as they are confirmed. 

 
 

 Term and Holiday Dates (2022/2023)

 The following dates have been provisionally agreed for the 2022/2023 school year:-

  • Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 
  • Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 
  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 
  • Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023 

INSET days for 2022/2023 to be confirmed.