Clavell Road, Henbury, Bristol, BS10 7EJ

0117 377 2424

Blaise Primary School And Nursery

Creating Success. Laying foundations, thriving on challenge and believing we can.


Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher Mr M Bonaddio
Deputy Head Teacher Ms J Barlow 
Assistant Head Teacher - EYFS, CIC, Pupil Premium, Attendance Ms E Robinson
Assistant Head Teacher  - Assessment, KS1, SENDCo Ms S Hughes
School Business Manager  Mr D Farr

Year Group


Leadership Responsibilities


Ms S Cresswell

Ms M Hunt

Nursery Leader



(RW) Ms N Whiting

(RC) Ms R Cutajar

EYFS Reception Leader & RE



(1Y) Ms D Young

(1W) Ms C Westacott

Art & DT



(2R) Mr J Rhodes

(2T) Ms J Thorn


PSHE (Jigsaw) & KS1 English


(3D) Ms K Darnton

(3H) Mr J Holloway


LKS2 Phase Leader & Science


(4N) Ms P Noble

(4R) Ms T Read


Geography & History


(5M) Ms R Mitchell

(5C) Ms R Caldicott

PE & Reading



(6L) Ms A Lidstone

(6B) Ms V Boyle

Raising Attainment Lead & Maths

UKS2 Phase Leader & KS2 English

Cross-Phase Teachers

Phonics/Reading Lead & KS1 Booster/Cover

  Ms L Boothroyd

Wellbeing Lead & KS2 Booster/Cover

  Ms H Graham

KS2 Booster/Cover   Ms A Pavier
KS1 Phase Leader & Transition/Booster   Ms R McLay
KS1 Transition/Booster   Ms F Rogers

Support Staff

Nursery Mr L Traum

Ms E Grimes & Ms J Hamilton

Year 1 Ms T Thayer, Ms S Sudlow & Ms C Reese
Year 2 Ms T Van-Ryneveld & Ms S Chandler
Year 3 Ms G Oujeil, Ms S Ahmed & Ms S Bradford
Year 4 Ms R Moss & Ms Z Hamdulay
Year 5 Ms S Grimwood & Ms S Stofova
Year 6 Ms C Osmond & Ms K Sealey
EYFS Interventions Ms T Mason
EYFS / KS1 Release Ms S Wallis
ELSA & Wellbeing Interventions Ms J Warren & Mrs C Tucker
Learning Mentor Ms J Dart
Home School Worker Ms M Abrahams

Administration Team

Ms S Warren
Ms R Sposito
Ms L Switalski



Should you have any queries about our school, please contact Ms Warren on